Hodnocení

7,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,7
Pohodlí
6,2
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
6,0
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,8

Hodnocení

    Irakli
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    28. května 2018

    Trip definitely would be better if I did not stay in "hotel" Farini

    This is the worst combination of hostel and an apartment but not hotel. In the room there was no promised facilities. You have to unlock 3 doors yourself to reach so called "reception" and additional one to access the room. If you are more than 180 cm tall it will be difficult to use toilet or shower. there were an ashtray in non-smoking room. And the breakfast is everything but breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    28. května 2018
    The pillows were very very hard
    Good value for money & close to train station
    la_mare
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    10. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Shuhei
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    STEEVE
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    6. května 2018

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL: JUST A BAD B&B.

    WE ARRAIVED AT 13. THE APPARTMENT DOOR WAS CLOSED AND NOBODY WAS THERE.WE WAITED ABOUT TWO HOURS. IT IS NOT A HOTEL. JUST B&B. THE NAME HAS TO BE CHANGED. NOT HOT WATER FOR THE SHOWER.
    Grigol Kobiashvili
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Allaeddin
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    29. dubna 2018

    My experience in staying at jail.

    The room is not even suited for animals. The toilet is as small as plane’s W.C. Sheets, bellows & towels smell like vinegar. The worst yet coming when they cleaned my room & left the door unlocked all the day! thanks to god no one went through my important stuff.
    The location is suitable to jump between historical places in Rome. The food is everywhere & until late hours of night.
    Dracea
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Iordachescu
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    26. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nara Fanha
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. února 2018
    The shower didn't have enough pressure
    Room was great and comfortable
    Anna
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    7. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Julian
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    1. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    do

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. ledna 2018

    Super nice, clean, comfortable hotel experience.

    The beds could have been more comfortable, but once again, it's a two star hotel. one gets what they pay for.
    Although the hotel is not fancy it offers exactly what one pays for. There's beds and a clean bathroom and we went in the winter time, and it was nice and warm. The rate was super cheap and I was expecting to have a nightmarish experience, I found this hotel after my booking for another was canceled and I was forced to book last minute, yet the hotel was pleasant. It was clean and the staff was incredibly hospitable.
    Ahmad
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    28. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    8. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sourabh
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    5. ledna 2018

    Average

    Bathroom door lock was not working, so we found it hard to adjust with one female colleague in our room.
    Staff was frank and our day went quite good with no disturbance.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    23. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Konstantina
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    8. října 2017

    Pictures not representative

    The pictures on booking show just one of the rooms. We were given a tiny room, literally no space to walk. We asked to change rooms and were given a slightly bigger room but nothing like the room in the picture. There is no sign of the hotel on the street (took us some time to find) and reception is there for a few hours per day. Cleaning is not professional.
    Hotel Farini is near to the termini station.
Načítaní hodnocení