Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.9
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Irakli
    ge

    Review score

    2.9
    28 May 2018

    Trip definitely would be better if I did not stay in "hotel" Farini

    This is the worst combination of hostel and an apartment but not hotel. In the room there was no promised facilities. You have to unlock 3 doors yourself to reach so called "reception" and additional one to access the room. If you are more than 180 cm tall it will be difficult to use toilet or shower. there were an ashtray in non-smoking room. And the breakfast is everything but breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018
    The pillows were very very hard
    Good value for money & close to train station
    la_mare
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shuhei
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    STEEVE
    tr

    Review score

    5.0
    6 May 2018

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL: JUST A BAD B&B.

    WE ARRAIVED AT 13. THE APPARTMENT DOOR WAS CLOSED AND NOBODY WAS THERE.WE WAITED ABOUT TWO HOURS. IT IS NOT A HOTEL. JUST B&B. THE NAME HAS TO BE CHANGED. NOT HOT WATER FOR THE SHOWER.
    Dracea
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iordachescu
    ro

    Review score

    5.8
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nara Fanha
    pt

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018
    The shower didn't have enough pressure
    Room was great and comfortable
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do

    Review score

    10
    30 January 2018

    Super nice, clean, comfortable hotel experience.

    The beds could have been more comfortable, but once again, it's a two star hotel. one gets what they pay for.
    Although the hotel is not fancy it offers exactly what one pays for. There's beds and a clean bathroom and we went in the winter time, and it was nice and warm. The rate was super cheap and I was expecting to have a nightmarish experience, I found this hotel after my booking for another was canceled and I was forced to book last minute, yet the hotel was pleasant. It was clean and the staff was incredibly hospitable.
    za

    Review score

    5.0
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sourabh
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018

    Average

    Bathroom door lock was not working, so we found it hard to adjust with one female colleague in our room.
    Staff was frank and our day went quite good with no disturbance.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantina
    gr

    Review score

    4.2
    8 October 2017

    Pictures not representative

    The pictures on booking show just one of the rooms. We were given a tiny room, literally no space to walk. We asked to change rooms and were given a slightly bigger room but nothing like the room in the picture. There is no sign of the hotel on the street (took us some time to find) and reception is there for a few hours per day. Cleaning is not professional.
    Hotel Farini is near to the termini station.
    Grigol Kobiashvili
    ge

    Review score

    5.8
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allaeddin
    it

    Review score

    4.6
    29 April 2018

    My experience in staying at jail.

    The room is not even suited for animals. The toilet is as small as plane’s W.C. Sheets, bellows & towels smell like vinegar. The worst yet coming when they cleaned my room & left the door unlocked all the day! thanks to god no one went through my important stuff.
    The location is suitable to jump between historical places in Rome. The food is everywhere & until late hours of night.
    Julian
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews