후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.2
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
6.0
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
6.8

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Irakli
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 5월 28일

    Trip definitely would be better if I did not stay in "hotel" Farini

    This is the worst combination of hostel and an apartment but not hotel. In the room there was no promised facilities. You have to unlock 3 doors yourself to reach so called "reception" and additional one to access the room. If you are more than 180 cm tall it will be difficult to use toilet or shower. there were an ashtray in non-smoking room. And the breakfast is everything but breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 28일
    The pillows were very very hard
    Good value for money & close to train station
    la_mare
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shuhei
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    STEEVE
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 6일

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL: JUST A BAD B&B.

    WE ARRAIVED AT 13. THE APPARTMENT DOOR WAS CLOSED AND NOBODY WAS THERE.WE WAITED ABOUT TWO HOURS. IT IS NOT A HOTEL. JUST B&B. THE NAME HAS TO BE CHANGED. NOT HOT WATER FOR THE SHOWER.
    Grigol Kobiashvili
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Allaeddin
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 29일

    My experience in staying at jail.

    The room is not even suited for animals. The toilet is as small as plane’s W.C. Sheets, bellows & towels smell like vinegar. The worst yet coming when they cleaned my room & left the door unlocked all the day! thanks to god no one went through my important stuff.
    The location is suitable to jump between historical places in Rome. The food is everywhere & until late hours of night.
    Dracea
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Iordachescu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nara Fanha
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 22일
    The shower didn't have enough pressure
    Room was great and comfortable
    Anna
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julian
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    do

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 30일

    Super nice, clean, comfortable hotel experience.

    The beds could have been more comfortable, but once again, it's a two star hotel. one gets what they pay for.
    Although the hotel is not fancy it offers exactly what one pays for. There's beds and a clean bathroom and we went in the winter time, and it was nice and warm. The rate was super cheap and I was expecting to have a nightmarish experience, I found this hotel after my booking for another was canceled and I was forced to book last minute, yet the hotel was pleasant. It was clean and the staff was incredibly hospitable.
    Ahmad
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sourabh
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 5일

    Average

    Bathroom door lock was not working, so we found it hard to adjust with one female colleague in our room.
    Staff was frank and our day went quite good with no disturbance.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 11월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중