Recenzije

7,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,7
Udobnost
6,2
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
6,0
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
6,8

Recenzije

    Irakli
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    28. maj 2018.

    Trip definitely would be better if I did not stay in "hotel" Farini

    This is the worst combination of hostel and an apartment but not hotel. In the room there was no promised facilities. You have to unlock 3 doors yourself to reach so called "reception" and additional one to access the room. If you are more than 180 cm tall it will be difficult to use toilet or shower. there were an ashtray in non-smoking room. And the breakfast is everything but breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. maj 2018.
    The pillows were very very hard
    Good value for money & close to train station
    la_mare
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Shuhei
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    STEEVE
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    6. maj 2018.

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL: JUST A BAD B&B.

    WE ARRAIVED AT 13. THE APPARTMENT DOOR WAS CLOSED AND NOBODY WAS THERE.WE WAITED ABOUT TWO HOURS. IT IS NOT A HOTEL. JUST B&B. THE NAME HAS TO BE CHANGED. NOT HOT WATER FOR THE SHOWER.
    Grigol Kobiashvili
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    4. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Allaeddin
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    29. april 2018.

    My experience in staying at jail.

    The room is not even suited for animals. The toilet is as small as plane’s W.C. Sheets, bellows & towels smell like vinegar. The worst yet coming when they cleaned my room & left the door unlocked all the day! thanks to god no one went through my important stuff.
    The location is suitable to jump between historical places in Rome. The food is everywhere & until late hours of night.
    Dracea
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Iordachescu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    26. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nara Fanha
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. februar 2018.
    The shower didn't have enough pressure
    Room was great and comfortable
    Anna
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    7. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Julian
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    1. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    do

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. januar 2018.

    Super nice, clean, comfortable hotel experience.

    The beds could have been more comfortable, but once again, it's a two star hotel. one gets what they pay for.
    Although the hotel is not fancy it offers exactly what one pays for. There's beds and a clean bathroom and we went in the winter time, and it was nice and warm. The rate was super cheap and I was expecting to have a nightmarish experience, I found this hotel after my booking for another was canceled and I was forced to book last minute, yet the hotel was pleasant. It was clean and the staff was incredibly hospitable.
    Ahmad
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    8. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sourabh
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    5. januar 2018.

    Average

    Bathroom door lock was not working, so we found it hard to adjust with one female colleague in our room.
    Staff was frank and our day went quite good with no disturbance.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    23. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Konstantina
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    8. oktobar 2017.

    Pictures not representative

    The pictures on booking show just one of the rooms. We were given a tiny room, literally no space to walk. We asked to change rooms and were given a slightly bigger room but nothing like the room in the picture. There is no sign of the hotel on the street (took us some time to find) and reception is there for a few hours per day. Cleaning is not professional.
    Hotel Farini is near to the termini station.
Učitavanje recenzija