Recensioner

7,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
6,7
Bekvämlighet
6,2
Boendets läge
8,5
Faciliteter
6,0
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
6,8

Recensioner

    Michael
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    9 juni 2018

    Nära till tågstation och sevärdheter och många restauranger i närheten.

    Lite svårt att hitta först, man får trycka på en porttelefon och sedan ta sig 2 våningar upp (trappa eller hiss). Rummen lite slitna men funkade helt ok.
    Nära till det mesta, många restauranger i närheten
    sten
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 november 2017

    Ett OK litet hotell för den självgående

    Hotellet var typ lägenhetshotell, kylskåp fanns men inte kokmöjliheter. Ingen frukost fanns på hotellet men tidiga caféer utanför ersatte. Min säng var bra, min frus lite hård. Vi sa inget om det men personalen skulle säkert ha försökt ordna det om vi sagt något om det.
    Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående, mer än man är van vid, till och med. Läget nära Termini i Monti-området var mycket bra. Bra restauranger omkring och nära till tunnelbanor och bussar.
    Irakli
    ge

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    28 maj 2018

    Trip definitely would be better if I did not stay in "hotel" Farini

    This is the worst combination of hostel and an apartment but not hotel. In the room there was no promised facilities. You have to unlock 3 doors yourself to reach so called "reception" and additional one to access the room. If you are more than 180 cm tall it will be difficult to use toilet or shower. there were an ashtray in non-smoking room. And the breakfast is everything but breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 maj 2018
    The pillows were very very hard
    Good value for money & close to train station
    la_mare
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Shuhei
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    STEEVE
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    6 maj 2018

    IT IS NOT A HOTEL: JUST A BAD B&B.

    WE ARRAIVED AT 13. THE APPARTMENT DOOR WAS CLOSED AND NOBODY WAS THERE.WE WAITED ABOUT TWO HOURS. IT IS NOT A HOTEL. JUST B&B. THE NAME HAS TO BE CHANGED. NOT HOT WATER FOR THE SHOWER.
    Grigol Kobiashvili
    ge

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    4 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Allaeddin
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    29 april 2018

    My experience in staying at jail.

    The room is not even suited for animals. The toilet is as small as plane’s W.C. Sheets, bellows & towels smell like vinegar. The worst yet coming when they cleaned my room & left the door unlocked all the day! thanks to god no one went through my important stuff.
    The location is suitable to jump between historical places in Rome. The food is everywhere & until late hours of night.
    Dracea
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    22 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Iordachescu
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    26 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nara Fanha
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 februari 2018
    The shower didn't have enough pressure
    Room was great and comfortable
    Anna
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    7 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Julian
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    1 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    do

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 januari 2018

    Super nice, clean, comfortable hotel experience.

    The beds could have been more comfortable, but once again, it's a two star hotel. one gets what they pay for.
    Although the hotel is not fancy it offers exactly what one pays for. There's beds and a clean bathroom and we went in the winter time, and it was nice and warm. The rate was super cheap and I was expecting to have a nightmarish experience, I found this hotel after my booking for another was canceled and I was forced to book last minute, yet the hotel was pleasant. It was clean and the staff was incredibly hospitable.
    Ahmad
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    8 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sourabh
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    5 januari 2018

    Average

    Bathroom door lock was not working, so we found it hard to adjust with one female colleague in our room.
    Staff was frank and our day went quite good with no disturbance.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    23 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner